Editorial Team

Editorial Board Members

  1. Professor Ernest Uwazie, Professor & Chair, Division of Criminal Justice Director, Center for African Peace & Conflict Resolution California State University, Sacramento CA 95819-6085, United States
  2. Dr. Fiifi Edu-Afful, Research Fellow at Kofi Annan International Peacekeeping Training Center Accra, Ghana +233 26 671 9936, Ghana
  3. Dr Edward Stoddard, Principal Lecturer in International Relations and Subject Leader for Politics and IR (on Research Leave) - University of Portsmouth
  4. Dr. Saheed Aderinto, Associate Professor Department of History Western Carolina University 286 Central Drive, Cullowhee NC 28723


  1. Professor Tajudeen A Akanji, University of Ibadan
  2. Professor Isaac Olawale Albert, University, Ibadan University oflbadan,
  3. Professor A Oyesoji Aremu, University of ibadan
  4. Professor M A Kehinde, University of Ibadan
  5. Professor Alaba Ogunsanwo, University, Ibadan University oflbadan,
  6. Professor Nwolise OBC, University of Ibadan
  7. Dr. Willie A Eselebor, University of Ibadan
  8. Dr. Faleti A Stephen, University of Ibadan
  9. Dr. Aluko Adeniran Benjamin, University of Ibadan
  10. Dr. Danjibo D Nathaniel, University of Ibadan
  11. Dr. Dhikru Adewale Yagboyaju, University of Ibadan
  12. Dr. J Shola Omotola, University of Ibadan